Select Language:

Officers & Staff

DTE - Management and Officers

Sr No. Officer Name Designation Email Direct No.
1 Dr. Abhay E.Wagh
Director director@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 22621726
2 Dr. S. K. Mahajan Joint Director skmahajan@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 30233457
3 Shri. P. A. Naik Joint Director pramod.naik@dtemaharashtra.gov.in  22690607
4 - Joint Director - 22691258
5 Dr. S. P. Yavalkar  I/C Joint Director
Dy. Director
spyavalkar@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 22691563
6 Dr. Rajeev Shetkar  Dy. Director rvshetkar@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 30233475
7 Shri. S. B. Shirbhate Asstt.Director (Tech) sbshirbhate@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 30233450
8 Shri. V. G. Tambe Asstt. Director (Tech) vgtambe@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 30233465
9 Shri. M. K. Dawane Asstt. Director (Tech)  mahendra.dawane@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 30233475
10 -  TPO desk11@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 30233470
11 - System Manager sm@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 30233438
12 Shri. N. B. Patil System Analyst nbpatil@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 30233466
13 Shri. S. D. Uparwat System Analyst sduparwat@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 30233469
14 Shri. A. V. Amte Inspector avamte@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 30233470
15 Shri. H.D. Chavan Administrative Officer  desk5@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 30233472
16 - Administrative Officer   30233471
17 Shri. D.T. Lokhande I/c Assistant Director (Non Tech)  30233479
18 Shri.P.M.Bhandarwar Assistant Director (Non Tech)  pbhandarwar@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 30233473
desk4@dtemaharashtra.gov.in
desk4a@dtemaharashtra.gov.in
19 - Assistant Director (Non Tech)  desk10@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 30233410
20 - Chief Accounts Officer  cao@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 30233481
21 Smt. Chitra Ramdasi Accounts Officer  accoff1@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 30233483
22 Smt. P. S. Palekar Administrative Accounts Officer  accoff2@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 30233482
23 Shri. Santosh Khule Assistant Director (Non Tech)  desk12@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 30233412
sskhule@dtemaharashtra.gov.in
24 Shri. K. G. Edake Assistant Director (Non Tech)  kgedake@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 30233415
25 Smt. S.G.Randive Assistant Director (Non Tech)  sgrandive@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 30233416
26 Smt. S.A.Gosavi Assistant Director (Non Tech) sagosavi@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 30233409
27 - Assistant Director(Non Tech)  desk2@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 30233495
desk2a@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 
Officers on Special Duty at the Directorate
1 Shri.S.V.Kolla Officer on special Duty skolla@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 22657981
2 Shri. M.U.Dabhade Officer on Special Duty (IT Cell) mahendra.dabhade@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 30233468
3 Shri. M. J. Parate Officer on Special Duty (IT Cell) mjparate@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 22644859
4 Dr. D.K. Gupta Officer on Special Duty dkgupta@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 30233459
5 Shri. Y.I. Shah Officer on Special Duty (CET Cell) yishah@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 30233493
6 Shri.S.C.Bulani Officer on Special Duty (DBT Cell) sundar.bulani@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 30233487
7 Shri.R.V.Yenkar Officer on Special Duty desk9@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 30233490
8 Shri.V.D.Daware Officer on Special Duty (Desk2, 2A) vddaware@dtemaharashtra.gov.in --
9 - Officer on Special Duty    
Desks at the Directorate
1 Smt. Asmita Naik Steno (Desk 1) desk1@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 22691726
1 Smt. Swati Pendanekar Steno (Desk 1) desk1@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 30233460
2 Smt. S. S.Parab Office Supdt. desk2@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 30233402
2A - Office Supdt. desk2a@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 30233447
3 Smt. A.V. Deshpande Programmer programmer2@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 30233423
3 Smt. S. V. Bari Programmer programmer1@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 22612139
3 Shri. M. R. Kirad D.E.O. deo@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 30233467
4A Smt. S. S. Sakpal Office Suptd. desk4a@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 30233424
4 Smt. S. R. Mayekar Office Suptd. desk4@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 30233404
5 Shri. S. H. Ketkar Head Clerk desk5@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 30233405
6 - Office Supdt. desk6@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 30233406
7 Shri. D. T. Lokhande Office Supdt. desk7@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 30233407
8 Shri. D. L. Shelke Office Supdt. desk8@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 30233408
9 - Office Supdt. desk9@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 30233409
10 Smt. G. S. Satam Office Supdt. desk10@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 30233410
11 - Office Supdt. desk11@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 30233411
12 Shri. Atul Harke Office Supdt. desk12@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 30233412
13 Shri. A. N. Umare Registry - Head clerk desk13@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 30233413
14 Shri. R. S. Tanwar Office Supdt. desk14@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 30233414
15 Shri. D. T. Lokhande Office Suptd. desk15@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 30233415
16 Shri. A. R. Harke Office Suptd. desk16@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 30233416