Select Language:

Who's Who

Who's Who

Sr No. Officer Name Designation Email Direct No.
1 Dr. Abhay E.Wagh
Director director@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 22621726
2 Dr. S. K. Mahajan Joint Director skmahajan@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597457
3 Shri. P. A. Naik Joint Director pramod.naik@dtemaharashtra.gov.in  22690607
4 - Joint Director - 22691258
5 Dr. S. P. Yavalkar  I/C Joint Director
Dy. Director
spyavalkar@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 22691563
6 -  Dy. Director desk2a@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597475
7 Sandip Tadas Asstt.Director (Tech) desk2a@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597450
8 Shri. V. G. Tambe Asstt. Director (Tech) vgtambe@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597465
9 Shri. M. K. Dawane Asstt. Director (Tech)  mahendra.dawane@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597475
10 -  TPO desk11@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597470
11 - System Manager sm@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597438
12 Shri. N. B. Patil System Analyst nbpatil@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597466
13 Shri. S. D. Uparwat System Analyst sduparwat@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597469
14 Shri. A. V. Amte Inspector avamte@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597470
15 Shri. Sanjay Pawar Asstt. Director (Non-Tech) desk5@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597472
16 - Administrative Officer   68597471
17 Shri. D.T. Lokhande I/c Assistant Director (Non Tech)  68597479
18 Shri.P.M.Bhandarwar Assistant Director (Non Tech)  pbhandarwar@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597473
desk4@dtemaharashtra.gov.in
desk4a@dtemaharashtra.gov.in
19 - Assistant Director (Non Tech)  desk10@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597410
20 - Chief Accounts Officer  cao@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597481
21 Shri. Kiran Bawkar Accounts Officer  accoff1@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597483
22 Smt. P. S. Palekar Administrative Accounts Officer  accoff2@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597482
23 Shri. Santosh Khule Assistant Director (Non Tech)  desk12@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597412
sskhule@dtemaharashtra.gov.in
24 Shri. K. G. Edke Assistant Director (Non Tech)  kgedake@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597479
25 Smt. S.G.Randive Assistant Director (Non Tech)  sgrandive@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597416
26 Smt. S.A.Gosavi Assistant Director (Non Tech) sagosavi@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597409
27 - Assistant Director(Non Tech)  desk2@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597495
desk2a@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 
Officers on Special Duty at the Directorate
1 Shri. M.U.Dabhade Officer on Special Duty (IT Cell) mahendra.dabhade@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597468
2 Shri. M. J. Parate Officer on Special Duty (IT Cell) mjparate@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597438
3 Shri K P Narkhede Officer on Special Duty desk2@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597493
4 Dr. G.R. Sangwai Officer on Special Duty (CET Cell) desk2@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597493
5 Shri.S.C.Bulani Officer on Special Duty (DBT Cell) sundar.bulani@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597487
6 Shri.R.V.Yenkar Officer on Special Duty desk9@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597490
7 Shri.V.D.Daware Officer on Special Duty (Desk2, 2A) vddaware@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597464
8 Dr. A.B. Nandgaonkar Officer on Special Duty (TEQIP-III) abnandgaonkar@gmail.com 68597449
Desks at the Directorate
1 Smt. Asmita Naik Steno (Desk 1) desk1@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 22691726
1 Smt. Swati Pendanekar Steno (Desk 1) desk1@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597460
2 Shri V.F. Kedare Head Clerk. desk2@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597402
2A - Office Supdt. desk2a@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597447
3 Smt. A.V. Deshpande Programmer programmer2@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597423
3 Smt. S. V. Bari Programmer programmer1@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597487
3 Smt. Ashwini Khale Programmer programmer4@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 22612139
3 Shri. M. R. Kirad D.E.O. deo@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597467
4A Smt. S. S. Sakpal Office Suptd. desk4a@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597424
4 Smt. S. R. Mayekar Office Suptd. desk4@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597404
5 Shri. S. H. Ketkar Head Clerk desk5@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597405
6 - Office Supdt. desk6@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597406
7 Shri. D. T. Lokhande Office Supdt. desk7@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597407
8 Shri. Atul Harke Office Supdt. desk8@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597408
9 - Office Supdt. desk9@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597409
10 Shri Vilas Bhadekar Office Supdt. desk10@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597410
11 - Office Supdt. desk11@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597411
12 Shri. A. S. Behere Office Supdt. desk12@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597412
13 Shri. A. N. Umare Registry - Head clerk desk13@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597413
14 Shri. R. S. Tanwar Office Supdt. desk14@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597414
15 Shri. D. T. Lokhande Office Suptd. desk15@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597415
16 - Office Suptd. desk16@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597416
18 Shri. D. L. Shelke Office Suptd. desk18@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597486