Select Language:

Who's Who

Who's Who

Sr No. Officer Name Designation Email Direct No.
1 Dr. Abhay E.Wagh
Director director@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 22621726
2 Dr. S. K. Mahajan Joint Director skmahajan@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597457
3 Shri. P. A. Naik Joint Director pramod.naik@dtemaharashtra.gov.in  22690607
4 Vacant Joint Director - -
5 Shri. M. D. Shivankar Dy. Director 22691563
6 Dr. Dhanapal Kamble Dy. Director dhanapal.kamble@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 2268597464
7 Shri. Sandip Tadas Dy. Director sstadas@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597450
8 Shri. M. K. Dawane Dy. Director  mahendra.dawane@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597475
9 Vacant  TPO - -
10 Dr. G.R. Sangwai Asstt. Director (Tech) gr.sangwai@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597465
11 Shri. Shrikant Madawi Asstt. Director (Tech)  skmadawi@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597490
12 Mrs. Varsha Sandip Gujare Asstt. Director (Tech) vsgujare@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597471
13 Shri. Umesh Kokate System Manager sm@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597459
14 Shri. N. B. Patil System Analyst nbpatil@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597466
15 Shri. S. D. Uparwat System Analyst sduparwat@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597469
16 Shri. A. V. Amte Inspector avamte@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597470
17 Shri. P. P. Wani Administrative Officer ppwani@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597472
18 Shri. K.G. Edke I/c Assistant Director (Non Tech)  kgedake@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597479
19 Shri.P.M.Bhandarwar Assistant Director (Non Tech)  pbhandarwar@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597473
desk4@dtemaharashtra.gov.in
desk4a@dtemaharashtra.gov.in
20 Vacant Assistant Director (Non Tech)  - -
21 Vacant Chief Accounts Officer  - -
22 Shri. Sanjay Pawar Accounts Officer sanjay.pawar@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597483
23 Vacant Administrative Accounts Officer  - -
24 Smt. Maya S. Waghmare Assistant Director (Non Tech)  maya.waghmare@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597412
25 Shri. K. G. Edke Assistant Director (Non Tech)  kgedake@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597479
26 Smt. S.G.Randive Assistant Director (Non Tech)  sgrandive@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597416
27 Vacant Assistant Director(Non Tech)  - -
Officers on Special Duty at the Directorate
1 Shri.V.D.Daware Officer on Special Duty (Desk2, 2A) vddaware@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597464
2 Dr. A.B. Nandgaonkar Officer on Special Duty (TEQIP-III) abnandgaonkar@gmail.com 68597449
3 Shri. M.U.Dabhade Officer on Special Duty (IT Cell) mahendra.dabhade@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597468
4 Shri. M. J. Parate Officer on Special Duty (IT Cell) mjparate@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597438
5 Shri.S.C.Bulani Officer on Special Duty (DBT Cell) sundar.bulani@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597487
6 Shri. Shrikant Sakhre Officer on Special Duty desk10@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597492
7 Smt. Asha Barbole Officer on Special Duty desk18@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597493
Desks at the Directorate
1 Smt. Swati Pendanekar Steno (Desk 1) desk1@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 22691726
1 Smt. Sunanda Bhagat Steno (Desk 1) desk1@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 22691726
2 Shri Vijay Kedare Head Clerk. desk2@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597442
2A Vacant Office Supdt. - -
3 Smt. A.V. Deshpande Programmer programmer2@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597423
3 Smt. S. V. Bari Programmer desk18@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597487
3 Smt. Ashwini Khale Programmer programmer4@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 22612139
3 Shri. M. R. Kirad D.E.O. deo@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597467
4A Smt. S. S. Sakpal Office Suptd. desk4a@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597424
4 Smt. S. R. Mayekar Office Suptd. desk4@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597404
5 Shri. S. H. Ketkar Head Clerk desk5@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597405
6 Shri. Atul Harke Office Supdt. desk6@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597406
7 Shri. D. T. Lokhande Office Supdt. desk7@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597407
8 Shri. Atul Harke Office Supdt. desk8@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597408
9 Shri. Shashank Otavanekar Head Clerk desk9@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597409
10 Shri Vilas Bhadekar Office Supdt. desk10@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597410
11 Smt. Prachi P. Wadke Office Supdt. desk11@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597411
12 Shri. A. S. Behere Office Supdt. desk12@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597412
13 Shri. P. V. Shette Registry - Head clerk desk13@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597413
14 Vacant Office Supdt. - -
15 Shri. D. T. Lokhande Office Suptd. desk15@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597415
16 Smt. Prachi P. Wadke Office Suptd. desk16@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597416
17 Smt. Manasi Wankhede Steno desk1@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597460
18 Shri. D. L. Shelke Office Suptd. desk18@dtemaharashtra.gov.in 68597486